Tony's Kansas City

- December 16, 2006

Oolk. I'm a bit tired and should take a nap. Thought, maybe posting will knock me out for a couple hours?

Hey, and you too! Mmheh.

My cell phone records 10 second videos. I say, you can't talk/do/shoot too much in that length of time. Not that I haven't tried. And it really takes a toll on the battery. My camera records a one minute video, no sound. I could "vlog" by the computer and use the microphone, but ... meh.

Really not complaining, since I do like my phone and the camera was free. I set up a youtube account last week, and want to put something on it sometime. Maybe. I don't know.

We went to FirstWatch for breakfast. I had this awesome thing that consisted of: a biscuit, topped with eggs over-easy, topped with sausage patties, topped with sausage gravy. And a side of those fried potatos, which it didn't come with and I didn't order. But they were still mighty tasty! And a giant glass of orange juice. And got to talk with my Tony, who was sleepy and cute.

He basically had to roll me out of there, I ate so much. I was waddling.

I'm annoyed by a lot of stuff lately, unsure if I should post about most of it though. Just, getting older, and the fact that I know almost everything now that I am. People should just listen to me. Because I know. You know?

Not you people. You people are just fine, and doing very well not listening to me. As well as can be expected, right? But yeah. I'm talking about those other people, who think they know everything.

Those people suck.

The things I need to know about, I know about. Very, very, relatively well.

And, maybe the Royal Watchers (Watch-ahhz) should hop off Prince William's nuts about proposing to his gf. He looks about 12 years old on this People cover.

Fallible posted this SNL skit today. It's a good one for any time of year, but especially fitting right now :)

previous - next